Hopefully you guys have signed up for Infolist.com like I have mentioned in the past. I am not affiliated with them in any way and get nothing for recommending them. They just send out some awesome emails that I think some screenwriters might benefit from. For instance, how about this one (which is worth signing up for the free audio download of the seminar once it’s over):

You are invited to take part in

THREE KEYS TO
A SUCCESSFUL SCREENWRITING CAREER IN HOLLYWOOD

A FREE TELECONFERENCE SEMINAR

with top Hollywood Producer

GARY GOLDSTEIN
(Pretty Woman, Under Seige, Mothman Prophecies, Jerry Springer: Ringmaster, etc.)

Thursday, October 2nd, 2008
Available Nationwide!
6:00 pm PST
7:00 pm MST
8:00 pm CST
9:00 pm EST

The FREE Seminar will run for a duration of 60 minutes.

How do you make it in this massively competitive business?
How do I get noticed in the film industry and become a “somebody” in Hollywood?

My answer: By following proven systems, strategies and techniques from others that have already “made it.”

Take the short cut! Don’t try to re-invent the wheel all by yourself!

Gary Goldstein has produced some of Hollywood’s top feature films, including: Pretty Woman, starring Julia Roberts and Richard Gere; The Mothman Prophecies, starring Laura Linney and Richard Gere; Under Siege, starring Steven Seagal and Tommy Lee Jones, and others!

For the past 25 years, Gary has represented and/or produced screenwriters, launching amazingly successful careers, time and again!! The best part – many of them were first timers!!

Along the way, Gary has developed a toolkit of proven tactics that have worked for him, for the many writers he’s either managed or produced, created many writing “careers,” and gotten films sold and produced!

If you’re serious about kicking your career into a higher gear, you need to take action and register now for this call with Gary.

TO REGISTER:
Click the following link:
www.marketerschoice.com/app/?af=845265
Upon registration, you will be emailed the call-in phone number and instructions.

REGISTER NOW, and get a FREE Audio Download of the entire seminar (which will be sold on the website for $29.95!)